Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vince Mazurek

Vince Mazurek

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Mazurek
"Jacqueline is awesome and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jo Yum

Jo Yum

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Yum
"I’ve been a customer for about 15 years from the recommendation of a trusted family member. All the members of this office provide excellent guidance, coverage, and customer service as they notable work together. Jackie is also a memorable rockstar. Often times businesses can use improvements in following up, that is not the case here. Thorough, reliable, and informative are the standards that have set the bar for my expectations on a provider. Not once have I had a complaint with State Farm due this team and the treatment received."
Profile photo of Sue Galloni

Sue Galloni

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Galloni
"Been with Brent's agency for about 20 years. Both Jackie & Samantha have always been helpful, courteous, friendly & highly professional. Never had any problems at all with service, which is rare nowadays. Very much appreciate this entire office. Sincerely, Sue Galloni"
Profile photo of Virginia Solis

Virginia Solis

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Solis
"We just purchased a new vehicle and when I called State Farm to update our policy Sandy offered us the best quotes. She clearly explained to us the changes and listened to our concerns."
Profile photo of Scraphappytara

Scraphappytara

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scraphappytara
"This State Farm office is wonderful to work with...Brent and his staff, especially Jackie, are so quick to respond and help with anything related to our home, car or work insurances. We have been with them for more than 10 years and we have had outstanding customer service and personal attention since day 1! We highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of julia isaacs

julia isaacs

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julia isaacs
"Fantastic experience as a returning customer. Efficient, courteous and competitive rates what else can I ask for? Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nancy Wronowski

Nancy Wronowski

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wronowski
"Our insurance policies were transferred to backers office after my agent retired. Every single time I have called, they were courteous, and I felt that I was not rushed. Very nice staff and very friendly. It really seems like they want to help and that you are not just a number. love this new office."
Profile photo of Marisa Kuprian

Marisa Kuprian

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Kuprian
"Great customer service every time! This has been our agency for many years in all lines of insurance and we are always pleased with the quality of service we receive. Jacqueline you’re the best! -Kuprian Family"
Profile photo of Adam Soto

Adam Soto

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Soto
"You are in no better hands. This team has been helping my family for years."
Profile photo of Carlos Landeros

Carlos Landeros

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Landeros
"Brent Becker's staff is 2nd to none. They are prompt and effiecient. When ever I need something they have never failed to help me and they do it with urgency. Excellent office for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of timothy hayes

timothy hayes

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by timothy hayes
"employees are very friendly and will get the job done for you"
Profile photo of Marzena Nowicka

Marzena Nowicka

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marzena Nowicka
"I have been Brent’s client for quite a few years. His service is very professional, courteous, expert and friendly. I’ve grown to know and appreciate him and his staff over the years. His agency is fantastic. I don’t think I have to add anything about the quality of State Farm insurance products, as the brand speaks for itself."
Profile photo of d j

d j

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by d j
"Service is always great. Jackie is terrific. Love you guys."
Profile photo of Raye Michelle

Raye Michelle

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raye Michelle
"Jacqueline has been very helpful and got me set up with my account. She made the process very easy and she provided me with all the information I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason M

Jason M

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason M
"I must say what a pleasure it is being insured with State Farm through Brent Beckers office. Very personable staff who go above and beyond to assist with all of my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in being insured, or expanding their insurance, through State Farm."
Profile photo of John Schiro

John Schiro

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schiro
"When I stopped in for a quote, Jackie was very thorough and did such a fantastic job of explaining everything that I switched my coverage to State Farm immediately."
Profile photo of Luan Nguyen

Luan Nguyen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luan Nguyen
"Jacqueline and Sam are best State Farm agents I have ever worked with. They are so flexible and easy to work with, since I had to relocate from KS to Chicago, and bought Condo as same time. They really work with you and give you very good deal on Auto and Home insurance as well. Highly recommended Team."
Profile photo of William Stach

William Stach

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Stach
"Brent Becker and his staff have been great to work with. Always pleasant, understanding and helpful, especially when there is an issue with another insurance company or service. I would particularly like to thank Jackie for her patience and help with a recent insurance claim. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Nico Maurizio venezia

Nico Maurizio venezia

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Maurizio venezia
"Best customer service and they helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Mathew Lucante

Mathew Lucante

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Lucante
"Great people and first class service!"
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"Brent, Jackie and Samantha go above and beyond to make my insurance needs reality. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lynn Freitag

Lynn Freitag

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Freitag
"Have been a client for years. Brent and his staff have always provided excellent service. (Shout out to Jackie!)"
Profile photo of Joe Q

Joe Q

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Q
"Brent and his team are amazing to work with, and they took the time to understand our comprehensive insurance needs to ensure we had the appropriate coverages for our family. This thoughtful and diligent review resulted in significant annual savings."
Profile photo of J Roa

J Roa

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Roa
"Brent and his team do a great job keeping me insured. They give me the best deal I can get and I have recommended them to several friends and family"
Profile photo of Shann dymurski

Shann dymurski

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shann dymurski
"Samantha has been my representative and she is truly a pleasure to talk too! Professional, quick responder, works until completion, and always a pleasure to work with!"