Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Becker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Becker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shann dymurski

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Samantha has been my representative and she is truly a pleasure to talk too! Professional, quick responder, works until completion, and always a pleasure to work with!"

Nancy Venezia

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is a great Insurance Company! Jackie is so helpful and always willing to go the extra mile to help out the customer. I have my home and car insured with them and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Friendly, fair and will always look out for your best interest."

Christine Trella

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had this insurance for a very long time and luckily have never had to bother them. But when I have changes or questions they are very prompt and courteous."

David Cicero

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"We as a family have been with Brent Beckers office for a couple of decades and his personal care and professional manners have been OUTSTANDING!"

Dimitra Jamie Dounos

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! They are very helpful and very polite."

Erika Gonzalez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been a huge help throughout so many years that I’ve been with them. Whether it be a small detail or something I need help with they’re always available to guide me every step of the way. I often refer my family and friends to this specific office and insurance."

Cynthia Cristobal

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Brent Becker State Farm since 2005 and they have always been a friendly, professional, and helpful. If you need home and car insurance, this is definitely the place to go to. They do have other products they sell too. I have always been helped right away. This is a must to place if you want to be treated with respect and kindness."

MSG305

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was really helpful in insuring a vehicle"

Pamela Tuytens

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"always very professional"

Emily Dankewycz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Beckers office is always helpful with up to date information regarding auto and home insurance."

Susan Leahy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Brent Becker and his office since the 1980's. And, no other company could ever tempt us away, not even with lower pricing. Brent provides the best customer service, and has always been there for us no matter what. We bundled everything with him: rental property, our home, our cars, etc. Brent always makes sure we have the best pricing and we are fully taking advantage of State Farm's services. He has been our advocate! Thank you Brent and staff!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!"

Adriana Iusco

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, special shout out to Samantha for being so patient and helpful! 100% recommend!"

Dean Bravo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and staff are great. Jacqueline is the best, always takes care of all of our needs!!!"

Rafal Chocholowicz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good and professional service (Original) Dobra i profesionalna obsługa"

Trish Schulz

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have an issue or I need some documents Brent and his team is always there to help. They are the best and always have an answer for my dilemma"

Rigoberto Chagolla Jr

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, experienced and knowledgeable"

Austin Doan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love talking to JACQUELINE she is the best agents, very patient she'll walk you through everything that you need. highly recommend."

Peter Schmidt

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brent Becker for 30 years. His office and staff are top notch and have always been available to me to answer questions, resolve concerns in normal times and in times of crisis."

Marion Digre

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is always prompt and caring. My questions are always answered."

Alyssa Thyfault

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. My stepdad has been working with Brent Becker for 20+ years and now I have as well for 6 years. It’s always nothing but hands on, personalized attention and care from Mr. Becker and his team. I’d recommend to anyone!"

Mary Dolan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Brent Becker’s office for my home and car insurance needs for over 15 years. They are always professional, helpful and knowledgeable, especially Jacque. I highly recommend Brent and his staff to anyone looking for insurance coverage."

Suzanna Perkins

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Becker has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years. He and his associates, especially Jacqueline, have been most helpful with all of my family’s milestones. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and accommodating as our auto, home, and life needs change. Definitely recommend!"

Shelly Blendermann

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose Brent Becker as my insurance agent many years ago when I started my "adult life" because he was local & I needed renter's insurance on my first apartment. Then I used him for my auto insurance- forward to when my husband proposed & we wanted to insure my engagement ring, more cars, our house...now looking at teen drivers! We have been loyal clients of Brent Becker office for more than 20 years now. Through car accidents, home flooding, a pandemic and all the other things life has thrown at us- Brent & his staff have always been prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate, and helpful. I hear horror stories from friends about difficult & unresponsive insurers. I cannot relate. If you are looking for a team that knows their stuff & will be there for you- THIS IS THE PLACE. Thanks Brent (and staff) you really are fantastic!"

Patricia Nierman

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha ayala is amazing and very professional . She answered all my questions, broke down all the information for me. Im so happy with my service."

Eliza Czyganow

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was fantastic! Very professional, friendly service. If I could give more stars, I would!"